While our lunches use wholesome, natural ingredients, unfortunately we cannot cater for all individual dietary requirements so cannot accept any special requests. We do cater for vegetarians, gluten friendly, dairy friendly & vegan. Our products may contain nuts, sulphite, seafood, meat, egg, milk/dairy products, peanuts and soybean, tree nuts and sesame seeds.
GLUTEN FRIENDLY – are made with no gluten-containing ingredients, but may contain detectible gluten.
DAIRY FRIENDLY – are made with no dairy-containing ingredients, but may contain detectible dairy.